Talentchef Drenge U10-HS1
Jari Bo Leander
jari@grevefodbold.dk

Talentchef Piger U13-U18
Kenneth Nielsen
knielsen@grevefodbold.dk

Head of Coaching Drenge
Anton Moestrup Rasmussen
anton@grevefodbold.dk

Head of Coaching Piger
Kenneth Kretschmer Petersen
kenneth@grevefodbold.dk

Ungdoms- og børneudviklingstræner Drenge
Mads Laugesen
mnl@grevefodbold.dk

Børneudviklingstræner
Nicolai Noe
nicolai@grevefodbold.dk

Transitionstræner
Anton Moestrup Rasmussen

Fysisk træner
Benjamin Leisvig
Morten Møller

Målmandstrænere
Rashad Bashara
Mikkel Brandt

Mental træner
Brian Jensen
Psykologistud.

Individuel træner
Ronay Sari

Analytikere
Morten Olsen
Benjamin Moore Jacobsen

Fysioterapeut/Massageterapeut
Tim Nielsen (FysioSyd)
Jesper Wallentino

Rekrutteringsadministrator
Christian Lynder
Martin Snejbjerg
martin@grevefodbold.dk
Tlf.: 5369 2210